Employee and Contractor Forms

2018 Holidays & Expense Reimbursement Policy

2018 Holidays
Day Date Holiday
Monday January 1 New Years Day (observed)
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 19 Presidents Day
Sunday April 1 Easter
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Sunday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 23 Friday After Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Day After Christmas
Expense Reimbursement Policy
Guideline for Non-Reimbursable Expenses